Join us as we honor our FWD brothers in song who joined the Chapter Eternal in 2018.

Peter Miller
William Lemley
James Herrington
Ralph Musalo
Donald Bachman
David Laubscher
Andrew Waits
Noel Mau
Glenn Langdon
Jimmie Eacret
Brian Harmon
Thomas Slater
Edwin Schoemann
Donnell Miller
Stanley Elkjer
William Edmondson
Bruce Robin
Gary Greene
Max Frickey
Richard Remmers
Ralph Holsinger
Robert Bird
Ted Petersdorf
Henry Groves
William Relf
W. Wilcox
Gordy Lees

If our list does not include your friend or loved one, please contact the membership records team at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..