## Official Scoring Summary FWD Northeast/Northwest Divisions Spring 2024 Quartet Semi-Finals Fremont, California; March 15, 2024



<b>11. Purple Rebar</b> FWD (5, 6, 8) Tim Keeler, Andy Van Allsburg, Kory Reid, Jared Graveley <b>Total: 996 Points</b> Little Town In The Ould County Down [Lou Perry] Yes Sir, That's My Baby [David Wright] <b>12. Closing Time!</b> FWD (5, 8) Jeff Howe, Brandon Youngblood, Kenji Matsuoka, Jeremy Marcus <b>Total: 881 Points</b> It's Only A Paper Moon [Clay Hine] How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)? [Ed Waesche] <b>13. Fourward Motion</b> FWD (5, 8) James Misa, Devin Ralph, Alex Driggers, Zac Richey <b>Total: 866 Points</b> Drivin' Me Crazy [Bob "Diz" Disney] From The First Hello To The Last Goodbye [Lou Perry] <b>14. Bridgetones</b> FWD (5, 8) Alisa Peters, Kelly Sopher, Dominic Pedotto, Kevin Iwai <b>Total: 856 Points</b> A Wink And A Smile (from Sleepless In Seattle) [Kim Brittain] Stay Awake (from Mary Poppins) [Clay Hine]	83.5 83.5 74.5 75.5 73.5 73.0	80.5 83.0 <b>73.3</b> 73.0	<b>83.8</b> 83.5 84.0 <b>72.5</b> 73.0	82.5 83.5
FWD (5, 8) Jeff Howe, Brandon Youngblood, Kenji Matsuoka, Jeremy MarcusIt's Only A Paper Moon [Clay Hine] How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)? [Ed Waesche] <b>13. Fourward Motion</b> FWD (5, 8) James Misa, Devin Ralph, Alex Driggers, Zac Richey <b>Total: 866 Points</b> Drivin' Me Crazy [Bob "Diz" Disney] From The First Hello To The Last Goodbye [Lou Perry] <b>14. Bridgetones</b> FWD (5, 8) Alisa Peters, Kelly Sopher, Dominic Pedotto, <b>Total: 856 Points</b> A Wink And A Smile (from Sleepless In Seattle) [Kim Brittain] Stay Awake (from Mary Poppins) [Clay Hine]	75.5 73.5 <b>73.0</b>	73.0		73.4
FWD (5, 8)       Drivin' Me Crazy [Bob "Diz" Disney]         James Misa, Devin Ralph, Alex Driggers, Zac       From The First Hello To The Last Goodbye [Lou Perry] <b>14. Bridgetones</b> Fotal: 856 Points         FWD (5, 8)       A Wink And A Smile (from Sleepless In Seattle) [Kim Brittain]         Alisa Peters, Kelly Sopher, Dominic Pedotto,       Stay Awake (from Mary Poppins) [Clay Hine]			73.0	73.8
FWD (5, 8)A Wink And A Smile (from Sleepless In Seattle) [Kim Brittain]Alisa Peters, Kelly Sopher, Dominic Pedotto,Stay Awake (from Mary Poppins) [Clay Hine]		75.5	<b>68.8</b> 69.0 68.5	72.8
Nevili iWdi	73.0	71.0	<b>69.5</b> 70.0 69.0	71.3
<b>15. Fanny PackTotal: 834 Points</b> FWD (5, 6, 8)I'll Be Seeing You/Once In A Lifetime [Rob Hopkins]Elizabeth Harwood, Elaine Abigail, Joelle Kline, Jean StroutNever Let No One Man Worry Your Mind [David Wright]	69.0	73.5	<b>66.3</b> 67.5 65.0	70.0
16. Escapade FWD (1, 2, 7)Total: 794 Points A Wink And A Smile (from Sleepless In Seattle) [Kim Brittain] My Little Buttercup (from Three Amigos) [Dan Wessler]Dwayne SmithMy Little Buttercup (from Three Amigos) [Dan Wessler]	67.0	68.0	<b>64.0</b> 63.5 64.5	66.2
<b>17. Pet PeevesTotal: 776 Points</b> FWD (1, 5, 6, 8)Sweet Mae [Bob Jones]Aaron Gustafson, Rick Hoskins, EvanSmile (from Modern Times) [Dan Noe]Gologorsky, Ron LoskSmile (from Modern Times) [Dan Noe]	64.0	67.5	<b>61.8</b> 61.0 62.5	64.2
<b>18. Claim Jumpers</b> FWD (2, 3, 4, 7, 9) <b>Total: 751 Points</b> Smile (from Modern Times) [Tom Gentry] Mona Lisa (from Captain Carey, USA) [Greg Volk]Is contended by the second	62.5		<b>61.3</b> 61.0 61.5	
<b>19. Vocal CapitalTotal: 656 Points</b> FWD (1, 5, 8)Hello, My Baby [David Harrington]Mark Tabry, Dave Kocharhook, John Wanless, Blaise GassendDrivin' Me Crazy [Bob "Diz" Disney]	49.5	66.5	<b>52.0</b> 55.0 49.0	57.0

Groups not advancing and/or competing only for single-round awards are listed above by total points and in accordance with Article VII of the BHS Contest Rules.

The following groups performed for evaluation score only: Royal Flush

## Awards

1 Intl Prelim Quartet Qualifier (FWD): (Result determined in Finals)

## Draw

1: Musicology 2: High Stakes 3: Creative Differences 4: C.O.D. 5: Chord Club 6: Western Addition 7: Team Harmony 8: Never Too Late 9: The Summertimers Harmony Band 10: The Essentials MT: Escapade **Official Panel** 

PC: Randy Meyer
ADM: Bob Lawson
MUS: Will Baughman, Melody Hine
PER: Blair Brown, Dave Fobart
SNG: Adrian Leontovich, Andrew Lujan